Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Cesar Hurtado, DDS -  - General Dentistry

Cesar Hurtado, DDS

General Dentistry located in Miami, FL

79 total reviews

Dr. Cesar Hurtado always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Cesar Hurtado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hugo P.
Submitted 07/26/21
Clean.fast Nice people.
JOSEPH F.
Submitted 07/26/21
Quick, easy, and painless. Very attentive to my dental needs. Dr Hurtado is awesome as well as his staff
PATRIA O.
Submitted 07/10/21
Love this dentist he’s the best
SENIA M.
Submitted 07/10/21
Always, you and your team do the best experience for me.
SILVIO P.
Submitted 07/10/21
Excellent
LUIS M.
Submitted 07/09/21
Doctor Hurtado is probably the best dentists I’ve been to. His office also has top-notch equipment and personnel.
Dr. Gustavo C.
Submitted 07/09/21
Excellent professional skill and manners. He is a great human being. I highly recommend him for your dental work.
CATALINA B.
Submitted 06/17/21
Great and timely service!
ENNIO D.
Submitted 06/01/21
Excellent Doctor excellent Staff!
WILLIAM B.
Submitted 05/29/21
Muy buenos unos profesionales
GLORIA G.
Submitted 05/28/21
Excellent service!
CARLOS E.
Submitted 04/10/21
I recoment this dentist office (DR. Hurtado) the best in my opinion , 4painless extaccion in my case very profecional very happy patient ,thank you.
JAM M.
Submitted 02/24/21
Very good thank you.
PAOLA D.
Submitted 01/07/21
always good atmosphere even when we know no one wants to go to the dentist. thankyou
ARTURO K.
Submitted 09/17/20
Very professional dr and very friendly staff. Thank you!
Vania T.
Submitted 09/09/20
The Quality of your attention, the best comunicación, the experience are the most important service for your customers.
Deborah F.
Submitted 08/08/20
Very sweet caring Doctor. Cares about what’s important to you. 5 Star!!!!!!!!
ENRIQUE T.
Submitted 07/15/20
Great service Great service
MARIA D.
Submitted 06/15/20
Es mi dentista preferido por su profesionalidad y caracter
KARLA M.
Submitted 03/13/20
Been going to this place for the past year and I don't regret it. Dr. Hurtado is very friendly and patience. The staff is also nice. When it comes to the procedures I have to say that he does a wonderful job, sometimes it hurts, but come on, who does not suffer when is having a dental procedure? lol My husband also likes it because he says Dr. Hurtado knows what he is doing, which I agree. Definitely recommended