Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Cesar Hurtado, DDS -  - General Dentistry

Cesar Hurtado, DDS

General Dentistry located in Miami, FL

65 total reviews

Dr. Cesar Hurtado always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Cesar Hurtado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ARTURO K.
Submitted 09/17/20
Very professional dr and very friendly staff. Thank you!
Vania T.
Submitted 09/09/20
The Quality of your attention, the best comunicación, the experience are the most important service for your customers.
Deborah F.
Submitted 08/08/20
Very sweet caring Doctor. Cares about what’s important to you. 5 Star!!!!!!!!
ENRIQUE T.
Submitted 07/15/20
Great service Great service
MARIA D.
Submitted 06/15/20
Es mi dentista preferido por su profesionalidad y caracter
KARLA M.
Submitted 03/13/20
Been going to this place for the past year and I don't regret it. Dr. Hurtado is very friendly and patience. The staff is also nice. When it comes to the procedures I have to say that he does a wonderful job, sometimes it hurts, but come on, who does not suffer when is having a dental procedure? lol My husband also likes it because he says Dr. Hurtado knows what he is doing, which I agree. Definitely recommended
Gustavo M.
Submitted 12/18/19
Excelente muy buena atención y muy buen profesionalismo.
LIBIA E.
Submitted 12/16/19
The Doctor was very professional and friendly. I was very nervous to get my tooth extracted but he helped ease my anxiety. He was very considerate and attentive throughout the whole process.
Elisaangela A.
Submitted 12/05/19
Cesar y su equipe tienen un servicio excepicional. Un excelente professional, muy amable y con una atencion impar. Gracias siempre por tu atencion y excelente servicio. Lo mejor de Miami
Maria De Lourdes R.
Submitted 11/25/19
Excellent as always
ARIEL Q.
Submitted 11/23/19
Professional and personable
Rosa L.
Submitted 11/15/19
It was my first visit with Dr. Hurtado and I was very pleased with him and his staff.
Stephanie M.
Submitted 10/19/19
Everyone in the office is helpful and resourceful! Love my visits :)
SOSHILL G.
Submitted 10/17/19
Awesome Doctor!
DAMON P.
Submitted 10/07/19
Was on vacation and needed a procedure. Dr. Hurtado was willing to fit me in as a walk-in. He and his staff were very professional and friendly. If I lived in Miami, he would be my dentist for sure.
JOSE R.
Submitted 09/27/19
Excellent
SANDRO D.
Submitted 09/26/19
Great service
Gustavo M.
Submitted 09/17/19
Me atendió muy bien, el dentista es súper amable y muy profesional. Tiene en su consultorio toda la tecnología que está ahora mismo en el mercado. Todas tus radiografías están en el Computador, así q sabe como están tus muelas y dientes ahora y en el pasado.
GLORIA G.
Submitted 09/17/19
Doctor Hurtado and staff work with professionalism and care to their patients
JORGE ANTONIO R.
Submitted 09/12/19
Very constable