Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Cesar Hurtado, DDS -  - General Dentistry

Cesar Hurtado, DDS

General Dentistry located in Miami, FL

126 total reviews

Dr. Cesar Hurtado always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Cesar Hurtado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nepda T.
Submitted 05/21/22
Excelente servicio, todo el personal súper nice, muy limpio el consultorio y lo importante excelente Dr!!!
MARIA T.
Submitted 05/19/22
Exelente doctor lo recomiendo
JENNY P.
Submitted 05/16/22
Super atentos, muy profesionales, excelente atención
Lilliam C.
Submitted 05/09/22
He is the best in his field. Has wonderful bedside manners
MARITZA G.
Submitted 05/07/22
My experience has always been wonderful. They have an excellent work team.
Teresa L.
Submitted 04/30/22
The best
ILEANA B.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr Hurtado is definitely the best, and the same with his staff.
JOSE L.
Submitted 04/21/22
Did not make me wait with an appointment. State of the art equipment.
EGBERTO B.
Submitted 04/21/22
Excellent experience, I experienced punctuality, professionalism and. top service. I would highly recommend Dr. Hurtado.
DAVID M.
Submitted 04/16/22
Amazing experience. I travel three hours to see Dr Hurtado and it’s worth every mile. The whole office is very warm and helpful. Best dental practice in Florida.
YONELY V.
Submitted 04/10/22
Very good attention
DAMIANI D.
Submitted 04/09/22
Great dentist
ERIKA C.
Submitted 04/08/22
Great experience, friendly staff
LAURA W.
Submitted 04/04/22
New patient got deep cleaning they were very nice and did a fine job
Jose C.
Submitted 03/25/22
Excelent service
German L.
Submitted 03/20/22
The best dentist
JORDANIEL D.
Submitted 03/12/22
Very good
Nepda T.
Submitted 03/12/22
Excelente servicio, Dr súper agradable y hace muy bien trabajo Todo perfecto y un lugar muy limpio!!!!
ERIKA C.
Submitted 03/08/22
Excellent experience
ERWIN B.
Submitted 03/03/22
I’m very please with the professionalism of Dr. Hurtado.