Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Cesar Hurtado, DDS -  - General Dentistry

Cesar Hurtado, DDS

General Dentistry located in Miami, FL

65 total reviews

Dr. Cesar Hurtado always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Cesar Hurtado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BERNABE P.
Submitted 03/21/19
Detailed oriented and very friendly.
DAGMAR M.
Submitted 02/27/19
Great!!!! Very professional
ANA C.
Submitted 02/10/19
Dr. Hurtado has mastered a superb, modern style of dentistry that should be required in school for any doctor in order to graduate. Best dentist ever!
Rosalpina A.
Submitted 02/09/19
Dr Hurtado es una persona muy profesional y muy amable fui atendida sin mucha demora, los precios están como todos los doctores, pero la calidad humana exelente.
CARLOS P.
Submitted 02/04/19
A little pain but very professional services. Thanks
ALEJANDRO B.
Submitted 01/26/19
Feel my teeth like brand new after the cleaning.
Ana M.
Submitted 01/21/19
I would highly recommend Dr. Hurtado to my family and friends. Everybody is very professional and kind. They really care about their patients.
GLORIA G.
Submitted 01/21/19
Great, the best doctor in Miami! Good listener, friendly, excellent professional
Ashley D.
Submitted 01/18/19
100% recomendada muy agradecida por sus servicios y trato excelente.
Kelly R.
Submitted 01/09/19
Excelente
Melissa Q.
Submitted 01/04/19
Doctor Hurtado is extremely professional, kind, and knowledgeable!
GLORIA G.
Submitted 01/03/19
Dr. Hurtado is a wonderful and professional person.
Lily G.
Submitted 12/21/18
For the last 30 years his dad an now him have treat me professionally and care I love the staff and the work they perform. Live u guys
CAITLIN N.
Submitted 12/21/18
I personally have always been afraid of the dentist throughout my entire life to the point that in my early adulthood I would ignore my dental issues and pains. Then one day my boyfriend was tired of my toothache causing me pain and he referred me here with Dr Hurtado. Best thing to ever happen to me when it comes to my dental health, I’m no longer afraid of the dentist. Dr Hurtado doesn’t hurt you and constantly makes sure you’re having a pleasant experience and wants to know what works for you. I have a new dentist I actually look forward to helping maintain a better smile with! I would recommend him to the world!
MARIA R.
Submitted 12/11/18
Excellent service
LUIS M.
Submitted 12/10/18
Awesome!
Ginandry B.
Submitted 12/08/18
Es el mejor!
Carmen N.
Submitted 12/06/18
Excellent service,staff very professional
MINTOY L.
Submitted 11/17/18
Besides myself I took my fiancé there and he took care of him smoothly, his fear for dentist are gone now. I highly recommend him
LESTER D.
Submitted 11/10/18
Exelente atencion ,se los recomiendo