Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Cesar Hurtado, DDS -  - General Dentistry

Cesar Hurtado, DDS

General Dentistry located in Miami, FL

136 total reviews

Dr. Cesar Hurtado always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Cesar Hurtado below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria De Lourdes R.
Submitted 11/25/19
Excellent as always
ARIEL Q.
Submitted 11/23/19
Professional and personable
Rosa L.
Submitted 11/15/19
It was my first visit with Dr. Hurtado and I was very pleased with him and his staff.
Stephanie M.
Submitted 10/19/19
Everyone in the office is helpful and resourceful! Love my visits :)
SOSHILL G.
Submitted 10/17/19
Awesome Doctor!
DAMON P.
Submitted 10/07/19
Was on vacation and needed a procedure. Dr. Hurtado was willing to fit me in as a walk-in. He and his staff were very professional and friendly. If I lived in Miami, he would be my dentist for sure.
JOSE R.
Submitted 09/27/19
Excellent
SANDRO D.
Submitted 09/26/19
Great service
Gustavo M.
Submitted 09/17/19
Me atendió muy bien, el dentista es súper amable y muy profesional. Tiene en su consultorio toda la tecnología que está ahora mismo en el mercado. Todas tus radiografías están en el Computador, así q sabe como están tus muelas y dientes ahora y en el pasado.
GLORIA G.
Submitted 09/17/19
Doctor Hurtado and staff work with professionalism and care to their patients
JORGE ANTONIO R.
Submitted 09/12/19
Very constable
JOSE F.
Submitted 08/20/19
Good service.
CARLOS M.
Submitted 08/19/19
excelente, siempre
MARIA CECILIA C.
Submitted 07/22/19
Excelente profesional, y ser humano, lo recomiendo con toda confianza, muy pocos dentistas son tan delicados como él, bendiciones Doctor Hurtado
DAGMAR M.
Submitted 07/05/19
He is very professional in his work, very honest, gentle and friendly, great service!!! I’ve been going there for years......
Luramada R.
Submitted 07/02/19
They are amazing , very professional staff
ISMAEL M.
Submitted 07/01/19
Great service! Excellent dentist. Makes sure the patient understands the procedures that are going to happen!
Carmen N.
Submitted 06/14/19
Excellent doctor
RODOLFO A.
Submitted 05/23/19
Excellent service
MARCOS A V.
Submitted 05/23/19
I’ve been going to Dr. Hurtado’s for a few years now, Its Always a pleasure coming here, the staff is amazing, and the service couldn’t be better! Highly recommended.